Change the customer on a work order
Update the linked customer or invoice relation on an existing work order.
Change the customer on a work order when the wrong customer is linked.
You can also change the invoice relation separately.
A work order should not be open on a mobile device while you change it.
Use this on work orders that are still editable, such as Pending or Registered work orders.
4
Frequently asked questions
Related topics
Last updated
Was this helpful?
