Update client details from the mobile app when allowed.
Edit a client when your role allows mobile updates.
You can adjust visible fields and save the changes directly from the app.
Some fields can remain locked.
basic client details
contact details
notes or remarks
Last updated 2 months ago
Was this helpful?