Job Completed Default
Choose the default job-completed value used by the signature flow.
Job Completed Default
Use this page to choose the default completion value for signatures.
You can choose Completed, Not Completed, or No Default Value.
What you can do
review the current default value
choose a different default
save the value immediately with one tap
Keep in mind
The active value is shown with a checkmark.
The signature flow uses this value as its default.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
